Upside Down

I’m feeling a bit like this puppy at the moment: turned upside down, bewildered, looking up and hoping for a sign that everything is going to be okay.

I just went to the funeral on my step-father-in-law, a man I admired and loved. So much drama surrounding it that I feel my next script will probably be a murder mystery. (Yes, there is a possibility he was poisoned)

I’m behind on the screenwriting I’m trying to do, I haven’t exercised in a week and my anxiety is really starting to kick in, I have too much time with family and not enough time to myself (I need to be alone to re-charge sometimes), and my husband is half a continent away from me.

I need someone to rub my stomach.

Upside Down

Leave a Reply

